What You Can Do

The following are Grosse Pointe Park city officials and Wayne County city officials that you can contact to demand accountability and justice for the fraud and the abuse of power of public office by Gregory Theokas and Andrew Richner:  Demand that the Mayor and City Council refer this matter of illegal activities by public officials to the Wayne County District Attorney’s office so that they can conduct a full investigation and prosecution regarding Theokas and Richner illegally conspiring with tax officials to get an obscene property tax break that continues to enrich them year after year.

A good approach would be to email the Mayor and copy the other parties.

Please cut and paste email addresses and urls:

Thanks very much!

dennerb@grossepointepark.org            Mayor Robert Denner

gppkd@aol.com                                   City Manager Dale Krajniak

robsonj@grossepointepark.org              City Council Member James Robson

granod@grossepointepark.org                     City Council Member Daniel Grano

detwilerb@grossepointepark.org           City Council Member Barbara Detwiler

chouinardj@grossepointepark.org               City Council Member John Chouinard

clarkd@grossepointepark.org                  City Council Member Daniel Clark

aroral@grossepointepark.org                         City Council Member Laurie Arora

clerk@grossepointepark.org                    City Clerk & Finance Manager Jane Blahut

Wayne County Prosecutor:

Contact Wayne County Prosecutor Kym L. Worthy – prosecutor@waynecounty.com Her office phone number: (313) 224 – 5777.

Voice your disgust to the City Clerk of Grosse Pointe Park  Phone: (313) 822 – 6200

Mail your letters of outrage to:
City of Grosse Pointe Park,  15115 East Jefferson Avenue, Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230
Attn: City Clerk

THANK YOU IN ADVANCE FOR MAKING AN EFFORT TO REIN IN THIS EGREGIOUS BEHAVIOR BY FORMER PUBLIC OFFICIALS THAT HAVE VIOLATED THE PUBLIC TRUST AND SHOULD NOT GET AWAY WITH IT !

If you have any questions or would like to do more, please contact me at tvanlok@aol.com.  I would like to collaborate with folks who are willing 1) to attend City Council meetings to raise these issues and demand this tax fraud be investigated 2) to engage in any other activities that make sense

My efforts to get our city leaders to look into this have fallen on deaf ears — compelling me to create this Website.

Sincerely,

Tom Van Lokeren

tvanlok@aol.com

 

Comments are closed